Atlantic Canada Travel

Scenic Atlantic Canada consists of the maritime provinces of Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island and New Brunswick, as well as the Northeastern province of Newfoundland and Labrador.

Together these provinces encompass stunning stretches of rugged coastline, scenic countryside, rustic fishing villages and modern cities, all connected by their rich history and culture. Brewster offers a variety of vacation packages which will introduce you to the delights of such places as Halifax , Charlottetown  and more.